Smithsonian Chamber Music Society/ WASHINGTON, DC

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Saturday April 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
National Museum of American History  (map)

Smithsonian Chamber Music Society
Masterworks of Five Centuries 2017-2018 Saturday Concert Series

Franz Schubert: Quartet in G Minor, D173 (1815)

Franz Schubert: Octet in F Major, D803 (1824)

The Smithsonian Chamber Players: Vera Beths and Cynthia Roberts, violins; Steven Dann, viola; Kenneth Slowik, violoncello; Anthony Manzo, bass; Charles Neidich, clarinet; Andrew Schwartz, bassoon; William Purvis, horn

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Pre-concert lecture: 6:30 p.m.

Concert: 7:30 p.m.